Staff at the Embassy

The Norwegian Embassy in Manila has five diplomats in addition to Norwegian and Filipino staff.

Mr Erik Førner







Mr Kristian Netland
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Mission






Ms Lill Vaksdal 
First Secretary, Head of Administration and Consular Affairs





Mr Kjetil Bjørnstad
First Secretary, Head of Visa Section 







Mr Karl Johan Haabeth
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Visa Section


Source: Royal Norwegian Embassy Manila   |   Bookmark and Share